Contact Us

Our Offices

Marathon TS has offices all around the country to better serve the needs of our customers.

Washington DC Metro

Marathon TS, Inc.
21145 Whitfield Place, Suite 106
Sterling, VA 20165
(703) 230-4200
(703) 230-4203 Fax
info@marathonts.com

Denver

Marathon TS, Inc.
357 S. McCaslin Blvd, Suite 100
Louisville, CO 80027
(303) 481-6306
(303) 376-6305 Fax
cpitre@marathonts.com

Atlanta

(678) 360-3110
klester@marathonts.com

Philadelphia

(484) 932-8801
dseaman@marathonts.com

San Diego

(858) 812-2057
info@marathonts.com

Connect With Us

Department contacts

Federal Services

Pamela K. Siek
CEO

(703) 230-4200
psiek@marathonts.com 

IT Services

Kevin Davis
Vice President & General Manager

(703) 230-4200
kdavis@marathonts.com 

Marketing & Sales

Mark T. Krial
President

(703) 230-4200
mkrial@marathonts.com 

IT Solutions

Ted Marshall
Professional Services Group Director

(703) 230-4200
tmarshall@marathonts.com 

Recruiting and ops

Alan R. Siek
Executive Vice President

(703) 230-4200
asiek@marathonts.com 

Recruiting

Brett Herberger
Director of Recruiting

(703) 230-4200
bherberger@marathonts.com